SUPPORT FUNDS
ACCESSIBILITY MENU

Workbridge, Where abilities equal employment

Welcome to Auckland (serving the Greater Auckland Area)

Scott, Roger 's profile photo

Roger Scott

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: rogers@workbridge.co.nz

McKenzie-Brown, Joshua 's profile photo

Joshua McKenzie-Brown

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: joshuam@workbridge.co.nz

Hetherington, Katy's profile photo

Katy Hetherington

Position: Service Delivery Leader

Email: katyh@workbridge.co.nz

Crafar, Gail's profile photo

Gail Crafar

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: gailc@workbridge.co.nz

Gillard, Glenn's profile photo

Glenn Gillard

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: glenng@workbridge.co.nz

Green, Michael's profile photo

Michael Green

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: michaelg@workbridge.co.nz

Stephanie Hines

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: stephanieh@workbridge.co.nz

Gibson, David's profile photo

David Gibson

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: davidgi@workbridge.co.nz

Soesbergen, Olivia's profile photo

Olivia Soesbergen

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: olivias@workbridge.co.nz

Atalua Falekaono

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: ataluaf@workbridge.co.nz

Share this page on:

Back to top