Follow us on:

SUPPORT FUNDS
ACCESSIBILITY MENU

Workbridge, Where abilities equal employment

Welcome to National Office

Nattrass, Lee's profile photo

Lee Nattrass

Position: HR Advisor

Email: leen@workbridge.co.nz

Ruane, Nick's profile photo

Nick Ruane

Position: Manager Stakeholder Relations

Email: nickr@workbridge.co.nz

Bond, Andrew's profile photo

Andrew Bond

Position: Tech Support Specialist - Cloud Services

Email: andrewb@workbridge.co.nz

Hendry, Phillip's profile photo

Phillip Hendry

Position: Chief Operating Officer

Email: philliph@workbridge.co.nz

King, Jude's profile photo

Jude King

Position: National Manager People and Culture

Email: judek@workbridge.co.nz

Ranga, Sindhu's profile photo

Sindhu Ranga

Position: Junior Tech Support Specialist - Cloud Services

Email: sindhur@workbridge.co.nz

Mitchell, Bonnie's profile photo

Bonnie Mitchell

Position: HR Coordinator/Assistant Advisor

Email: bonniem@workbridge.co.nz

Iorns, Janette's profile photo

Janette Iorns

Position: Training & Development Senior Advisor

Email: janettei@workbridge.co.nz

Hoult Alastair

Position: National Manager Business Services

Email: alastairh@workbridge.co.nz

de Vries, Kerry's profile photo

Kerry de Vries

Position: Contracts Manager

Email: kerryd@workbridge.co.nz

Whitney Tangaroa

Position: Brand Manager

Email: whitneyt@workbridge.co.nz

Liu, David's profile photo

David Liu

Position: Project & Logistics Technician

Email: davidl@workbridge.co.nz

Todd, Anna's profile photo

Anna Todd

Position: Operations Support Manager

Email: annat@workbridge.co.nz

Share this page on:

Back to top