SUPPORT FUNDS
ACCESSIBILITY MENU

Workbridge, Where abilities equal employment

Welcome to Wellington (National Office)

King, Jude's profile photo

Jude King

Position: GM People and Capability

Email: judek@workbridge.co.nz

Ranga, Sindhu's profile photo

Sindhu Ranga

Position: Junior Tech Support Specialist - Cloud Services

Email: sindhur@workbridge.co.nz

Jeffcoat, Nigel's profile photo

Nigel Jeffcoat

Position: National Administrator

Email: nigelj@workbridge.co.nz

Bishop, Keay's profile photo

Keay Bishop

Position: Customer Insights and Quality Specialist

Email: keayb@workbridge.co.nz

Nattrass, Lee's profile photo

Lee Nattrass

Position: HR Advisor

Email: leen@workbridge.co.nz

Ho, Li Ling's profile photo

Li Ling Ho

Position: Analyst, Performance, Planning & Systems

Email: lilingh@workbridge.co.nz

Ruane, Nick's profile photo

Nick Ruane

Position: New Business Specialist

Email: nickr@workbridge.co.nz

Cook, Selwyn's profile photo

Selwyn Cook

Position: Employer Ambassador

Email: selwync@workbridge.co.nz

Bond, Andrew's profile photo

Andrew Bond

Position: Tech Support Specialist - Cloud Services

Email: andrewb@workbridge.co.nz

Hendry, Phillip's profile photo

Phillip Hendry

Position: GM Technology

Email: philliph@workbridge.co.nz

Stinton, Ry's profile photo

Ry Stinton

Position: GM Finance & Administration

Email: rys@workbridge.co.nz

Share this page on:

Back to top