SUPPORT FUNDS
ACCESSIBILITY MENU

Workbridge, Where abilities equal employment

Welcome to Whangarei

Hetherington, Katy's profile photo

Katy Hetherington

Position: Service Delivery Leader

Email: katyh@workbridge.co.nz

Anderson, Holly's profile photo

Holly Anderson

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: hollya@workbridge.co.nz

Hawkins, Scott's profile photo

Scott Hawkins

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: scotth@workbridge.co.nz

Ball, Rachel's profile photo

Rachel Ball

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: rachelb@workbridge.co.nz

Marie Wickliffe

Position: Team Leader- Remote Serivces

Email: mariew@workbridge.co.nz

Alderton, Glen's profile photo

Glen Alderton

Position: GM Business Development

Email: glena@workbridge.co.nz

Nepia, Tui's profile photo

Tui Nepia

Position: Remote Service Employment Consultant

Email: tuin@workbridge.co.nz

Stevenson, Amber's profile photo

Amber Stevenson

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: ambers@workbridge.co.nz

Thomas, Mallory's profile photo

Mallory Thomas

Position: Employment Consultant

Email: malloryt@workbridge.co.nz

Cachemaille-Beattie, Tina's profile photo

Tina Cachemaille-Beattie

Position: Remote Service Employment Consultant

Email: tinac@workbridge.co.nz

Share this page on:

Back to top