Job Seeker Portal
Please note, you need to be enrolled to access this area. You can register here or call us on 0508 858 858.

Welcome to Auckland

Serving the Greater Auckland Area.

There is nothing to display at this time.

Nau mai haere mai ki Workbridge Tāmaki Makaurau

Our Workbridge team of employment consultants provide employment services across the greater Auckland area that include Central, West, East and South.

We have offices in both Ellerslie and Manukau – however we also have a presence in other community places and spaces.

To connect with us and learn more about our services, in your community please call 0508 858 858 or email us at auckland@workbridge.co.nz

Central Office

Level 2, Building 10, Central Park Corporate Centre
666 Great South Road, Ellerslie, Auckland, 1051

Manukau Office

15 Osterley Avenue second floor Manukau

Meet the Team

Katy Hetherington

Regional Service Manager

Email: katyh@workbridge.co.nz

Gary Nelson

Lead Employment Consultant (Jobseeker)

Email: garyn@workbridge.co.nz

Glenn Gillard

Employment Consultant (West Auckland)

Email: glenng@workbridge.co.nz

Michael Green

Employment Consultant (West Auckland)

Email: michaelg@workbridge.co.nz

Kris Hill

Employment Consultant (East, South Auckland)

Email: krish@workbridge.co.nz

Kevin Doherty

Employment Consultant (Central)

Email: kevind@workbridge.co.nz

Hajra Saleem

Employment Consultant (East, South Auckland)

On Maternity Leave Currently

Email: hajras@workbridge.co.nz

Atalua Falekaono

Employment Consultant (East, South Auckland)

Email: ataluaf@workbridge.co.nz

Henry Lees

Employment Consultant (East, South Auckland)

Email: henryl@workbridge.co.nz

Deidreann Wynyard

Employment Consultant

Email: deidreannw@workbridge.co.nz