Job Seeker Portal
Please note, you need to be enrolled to access this area. You can register here or call us on 0508 858 858.

Welcome to the Whangarei Office

Serving all of Northland

There is nothing to display at this time.

Workbridge Northland are located at 2/141 Bank Street, a short walk from the centre of Whangarei. We have private interview rooms and guest Wi-Fi available, there is parking on Bank Street in front of the office.

Our team cover from Wellsford to Kaitaia and everything in between, we have a wealth of experience and an in depth knowledge of the local labour market to assist you with your job search.

 

Service area

Greater Whangarei region, Kaitaia, Kaikohe, Kerikeri, Kawakawa, Dargaville, Ruakaka, Bream Bay, Kaiwaka, Wellsford

Address

2/141 Bank Street
Whangarei

Meet the Team

Mallory Thomas

Lead Employment Consultant

Email: malloryt@workbridge.co.nz

Christel Foster

Lead Employment Consultant

Email: christelf@workbridge.co.nz

Brianna Williams

Lead Employment Consultant

Email: briannaw@workbridge.co.nz

Liam Stemson

Employment Consultant

Email: liams@workbridge.co.nz

Debra-Lee Showler

Employment Consultant

Email: debras@workbridge.co.nz

Georgia Murray

Employment Consultant

Email: georgiam@workbridge.co.nz

Julian Stewart

Employment Consultant

Email: julians@workbridge.co.nz